Calendar of events


March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 2015

Event Date Location
Audit & Accountability Standing Committee Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 12:00pm Conference Room A, fourth floor, City Hall
Horticultural Society Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm St. David's Church Hall, 98 Elizabeth Avenue
Folk Night Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm The Ship Pub, Solomon's Lane (265 Duckworth Street)
Brad Jefford Jazz Trio+ Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:00pm The Black Sheep, 164 Water Street
Cooking Up Caribbean Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Anna Templeton Centre, 278 Duckworth Street
Folk Night Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm The Ship Pub, Solomon's Lane (265 Duckworth Street)
Brad Jefford Jazz Trio+ Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:00pm The Black Sheep, 164 Water Street
Brad Jefford Jazz Trio+ Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:00pm The Black Sheep, 164 Water Street
Folk Night Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm The Ship Pub, Solomon's Lane (265 Duckworth Street)
Public Works Standing Committee Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 12:00pm Depot Board Room, Blackler Avenue
Winter Market Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Royal Canadian Legion, 57 Blackmarsh Road
Sharing Our Cultures Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm The Rooms, 9 Bonaventure Avenue
Community Services and Housing Standing Committee Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:00pm Conference Room A, 4th Floor, City Hall
Brad Jefford Jazz Trio+ Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:00pm The Black Sheep, 164 Water Street
Folk Night Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm The Ship Pub, Solomon's Lane (265 Duckworth Street)
Backyard Composting Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm Memorial University, Student Centre, The Landing, Room 3018
NSO: Recital 4 Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 8:00pm D. F. Cook Recital Hall, School of Music, Memorial University