Calendar of events


October 2020

Event Date Location
Governance in a Changing North Atlantic Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Online
Local Board of Appeal Hearing: 10 Top Battery Road Friday, October 2, 2020 - 12:00pm Virtual
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Etsy St. John's + SJFM Market Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Bowring Park Foundation's AGM Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 2:00pm The Bungalow in Bowring Park
Regular Council Meeting Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's International Women's Film Festival Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day) St. John's
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 9:00am online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, October 19, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, October 26, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:00am online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road