Calendar of events

Submit Your Event


November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 

November 2020

Event Date Location
Merry Makers Market Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Etsy St. John’s + SJFM Holiday Market Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm St. John's Community Market, 245 Freshwater Rd
Fall into Fun at The Commissariat Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Commissariat House Provincial Historic Site, 11 Kings Bridge Road
Pumpkin Compost Collection Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm Large Gravel Lot on The Boulevard
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 2, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Art Exhibition: Breathing Our Air Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 7:30pm Red Ochre Gallery, 96 Duckworth Street
Commissariat At Night Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Commissariat House Provincial Historic Site, 11 Kings Bridge Road
Commissariat At Night Friday, November 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Commissariat House Provincial Historic Site, 11 Kings Bridge Road
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Merry Makers Market Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Commissariat At Night Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Commissariat House Provincial Historic Site, 11 Kings Bridge Road
Merry Makers Market Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 9, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Neighbourhood Profiles: Information Sessions Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am online via MS Teams, pre-registration required
Committee of the Whole Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Merry Makers Market Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Merry Makers Market Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 16, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Public Meeting - 66-68 Queen's Road (Parish Lane Development) Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm Online
Public Session - Rennie’s River Flood Mitigation Project Phase Two Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm Virtual Session on Microsoft Teams
Public Meeting - 66-68 Queen's Road (Parish Lane Development) Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm Online
Sustainability Plan-Resilient St. John's Virtual Public Session Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Virtual Session on Microsoft Teams
African Dance Workshop Friday, November 20, 2020 - 1:00pm Centre Des Grands-Vents, 65 Ridge Road
Introduction to Knitting Workshop Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00pm Centre Des Grands-Vents, 65 Ridge Road
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Merry Makers Market Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Merry Makers Market Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 23, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Making Change with COVID: Possibilities Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:00pm Online! Free registration
Lancement Des Composteurs Communautaires Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:15pm Centre Des Grands-Vents, 65 Ridge Road
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Merry Makers Market Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Positive Thinker Club - Raven Warren Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am Online
Monte Carlo Charity Gala - MUN Medicine Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 7:00pm Virtual!
Monte Carlo Charity Gala Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Virtual
Merry Makers Market Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, 10 Maple View Road
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 30, 2020 - 3:00pm online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings