Calendar of events

Submit Your Event


February 2021


February 2021

Event Date Location
Regular Council Meeting Monday, February 1, 2021 - 3:00pm www.stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
CANCELLED: Public Hearing - 42-52 Diamond Marsh Drive Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PH42-52DIAMONDMARSHDRIVE
Public Hearing - 138 Ladysmith Drive Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PH138LADYSMITHDRIVE
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Teen Skating 8 & 9:30pm Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:00pm Mile One Centre
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 3:00pm www.stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
LOVE & HOPE: A Valentine Celebration Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 7:00pm St. John's Convention Centre
Valentine's Day Gala - Dinner & Show Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 7:00pm The Comfort Hotel
Teen Skating 8 & 9:30pm Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:00pm Mile One Centre
Kelly's Brook Shared-Use Path Public Workshop Session A Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 2:30pm Virtual session via Zoom
Kelly's Brook Shared-Use Path Public Workshop Session B Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30pm Virtual session via Zoom
ChillFest - Virtual Kitchen Party Food and Instrument Demos Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am City of St. John's YouTube Channel
ChillFest - Virtual Kitchen Party Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 11:00am City of St. John's YouTube Channel
Regular Council Meeting Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:00pm www.stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:30am www.stjohns.ca/councilmeetings
Birthday Balloon by Steve Cochrane Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:00am LSPU Hall
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm 245 Freshwater Road
Facing Fears and Embracing Opportunities Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am Online
#RCShow 2021 ONLINE LIVE Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:30am NexTech Virtual Conference - Online - www.rcshow.com