Regional Water Services Committee

Regional Boards

The Regional Water Services Commitee oversees the water services for the region of St. John's, Mount Pearl, Paradise, Portugal Cove - St. PHilip's and Conception Bay South.  There is a Technical Sub-Committee of the Regional Water Services Committee, which also includes Landscape Newfoundland and Labrador.

Councillor Carl Ridgeley is the Council Representative on this Committee.

For more information, please contact Jennifer Squires, Legislative Assistant.

Agendas before July 2019
Minutes before July 2019

All minutes and agendas after July 2019 can be found on the calendar