St. John's Transportation Commission

Outside Boards/Committees with Council Affiliation

The St. John's Transportation Commission (Metrobus) is a service quality conscious organization committed to providing enhanced customer service and an efficient transportation system for the residents of the cities of St. John's and Mount Pearl.

Chair of the Commission is Councillor Ian Froude. Councillor Hope Jamieson and Councillor Dave Lane serve as representatives on this Commission.

Additional information can be found at