Council Meeting

When: 
Repeats every week 40 times except Mon Jun 18 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: 
Council Chambers, fourth floor, City Hall

Regular Meeting of Council