Regular Council Meeting

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 21 2020 except Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Mon May 18 2020, Mon Jun 22 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Mon Jul 06 2020, Mon Jul 13 2020, Mon Jul 20 2020, Mon Aug 03 2020, Mon Aug 17 2020, Mon Aug 31 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020. Also includes Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue May 19 2020, Tue Jun 23 2020, Tue Jul 14 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020, Tue Oct 13 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: 
Council Chamber, fourth floor, City Hall

The Regular Meeting of Council takes place each Monday at 4:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber, fourth floor, City Hall. Agendas and minutes for the meetings can be found here.